Baseball

Benny Clement Kristensen
Phone: 2670 7604
E-Mail: Baseball@aarhus-softball.dk

Softball

Andy Krogh Smythe
Phone: 6066 9695
E-Mail: Softball@aarhus-softball.dk

Women's Softball

Hana Akubzanova
Phone: 52829297
E-mail: hana.akubzanova@gmail.com

junior

Benny Clement Kristensen
Phone: 2670 7604
E-Mail: Junior@aarhus-softball.dk

Athletics

E-Mail: pelotalatina@hotmail.com

President

Rod Moore
Phone: 2235 7895
E-Mail: Formand@aarhus-softball.dk

Secretary General

Philip Spielmann
Phone: 2927 7779
E-Mail: SecGen@aarhus-softball.dk 

treasurer

Carsten Primdal
Phone: 2833 3362
E-mail: Kasserer@aarhus-softball.dk

Marketing, PR, Sponsorship and Partnership

Philip Spielmann
Phone: 2927 7779
E-Mail: SecGen@aarhus-softball.dk 

 

Field Adress:

Åbrinkvej 11
8000, Aarhus C